Thanksgiving


While I’m thankful for all the wonderful food we get to eat on Thanksgiving, it’s also a time to reflect on what I’m thankful for. This is my list:

•My happy and healthy teenage daughter. I love you more than you’ll ever know and thank God every day for having you in my life.

•My mom. She has been there for me in more ways then I can count. I love and cherish her for that.

•My siblings. We are all scattered around the area, but always keep in touch somehow and I love each and every one of them.

•My nieces and nephew. I love all you guys and love seeing all your Facebook statuses. Would you please stop growing up so fast? LOL

•My friends. I have made a lot of friends on facebook and Twitter lately and I am grateful to know such creative, funny and crazy people! LOL

My “recipe” for this thanksgiving is: one part food, one part family and friends, and one part thankful for all of them.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving everyone! xoxo

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

