Superbowl Weekend Sale!


So is everyone excited about the Superbowl game on Sunday? I have to be honest, I’m not a huge football fan but I have to admit that I was extremely proud when the Giants won a few years ago! The parade that was held in their honor filled me with pride to be New York born and raised!

If you don’t plan on watching the game or attending any Superbowl parties, then maybe a little online shopping is the answer? Click on over to my Etsy shop for a Superbowl Weekend sale going on now until 11 pm Sunday with 20% off everything in the shop, including new items!*

As always, free shipping applies to all items $20 or less and a free gift is included with every purchase!

So click on “Etsy” under “My Other Links” and start saving!

Have a great weekend and happy shopping!

(*Excludes custom orders)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

