The Lazy Days of Summer on Etsy


Ah, the lazy summer days of summer. For me, having the beach and an amusement park in the same place was absolute heaven. I grew up in Westchester County, New York and was either at the beach or somewhere near it during the school summer vacations. It’s been a major part of my life then and now. I hope you enjoy this beautiful collection of items I found on Etsy as much as I enjoyed putting it together!

Click here for the treasury:
 http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d61664c5ad98eef0af0748e/lazy-days-of-summer?index=0

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

