I’m In a Scrappy Mood


As the saying goes, “Waste not, want not”!

In an effort to use and reuse ALL of my leftover yarn from previous crochet projects, I will be making and listing for sale in my shop in the next few weeks items that have been entirely made from scrap yarn!

I have the following projects in the works at the moment:

• Bright Colored Hexagon Blanket
• Stars at Night Blanket
• Checkerboard rug
• Patchwork Kitty stuffed animal
(Made and stuffed with scraps!)

In other news:

I am working on a very pretty mint green shawl that will be perfect to wear to a wedding or just a night out!

I will be revamping my shop with a new banner and will be listing clearance items for sale this week!

Stay tuned for my two-day Mother’s Day sale starting tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

