New Listings on Zibbet!


Hello everyone and happy Friday! I finally listed some new items in my Zibbet shop that are shown below. just click on the photos and you will be taken directly to my Zibbet shop to see the listing in more detail. As always, if you prefer anything in a different color, just send me a message on Zibbet and I will gladly set up a custom order for you!

I will a few more things to list next week, including a gorgeous summer afghan with bright colors!

Have a wonderful weekend and stay cool in the heatwave!

Mulberry Handbag

Pack of Hearts, Set of Six

Sun & Surf Placemat and Coasters

2 thoughts on “New Listings on Zibbet!

Leave a Reply

