Color Me Inspired


Every so often, I’ll surf the web to see what my fellow crocheters have created if I’m in need of a little inspiration. I also use Pinterest for ideas and inspiration as well.

I came across these beautiful and oh so colorful afghans and pillow covers on Google. It never ceases to amaze me what you can create with crochet!
Who knows? Maybe one of these will be my next project!

I love the bright colors on this!

I love the bright colors on this!

I love the choice of colors here!

I love the choice of colors here!

Beautiful colors here!

Beautiful colors here!

gorgeous pastels!

gorgeous pastels!

love the color combinations!

love the color combinations!

I love these cool pillow covers!

I love these cool pillow covers!

2 thoughts on “Color Me Inspired

Leave a Reply

