Bring on the Spring Colors!


I saw a few flowers popping up today (I think they were daisies I’m not sure, but they were yellow) and got to thinking about spring colors that I’ve seen lately.  I absolutely love bright colors and use them in a lot of items in my shop.    I found a few photos on web searches that I’m in love with.  The color combinations are so inspiring!

Salvatore Ferragamo Spring 2012 collection

I absolutely LOVE pink, especially the darker shades.  These color combos are beautiful!

Theory Spring 2012 Collection

The blue and lime combos make me think of summer… I love it!

brown and purple together are so warm and rich looking!Donna Karan Spring 2012 Collection

purple, brown and gold ~ what a great color combination they make!

Spring Accessories!

Manolo Blahnik Shoes Spring Summer 2012

Now I know why Carrie Bradshaw loved her Manolos!

Kate Spade Spring 2012 Collection

Her designs are always classic, I love the colors she chooses!

It was so much fun putting this post together!   I hope you’re just as creatively inspired by all these colors as I am!

2 thoughts on “Bring on the Spring Colors!

Leave a Reply

