So Much Yarn, So Little Time…


I have been trying my best to not go to the craft store to pick up more yarn, but it’s getting more and more difficult when I see such great colors and textures!  Here’s a few that I would love to get my hands on!

heartland

Lion Brand’s Heartland Yarn

This yarn is absolutely gorgeous!  The colors are very natural looking and would be perfect for making afghans, scarves, sweaters, and so much more!   It’s hard to pick one color that would be my favorite, but since I’m partial to greens and blues, Glacier Bay wins! Click the link above to get more info on it!

rigoletto_operaoryarnRed Heart’s Rigoletto Yarn

I haven’t seen this in the store yet, but I’m hoping it will be in stock soon!  This gorgeous  super-bulky “Boutique” yarn is available in metallic, prints, and sequins and you can bet alot of scarves and shawls will be made with this one!

cott-screenshot

Bernat’s Vickie Howell Cotton-ish Yarn

I love bright colored yarn and I love Vickie’s collection here!  I would definitely want a skein of every single color!

Have you used any of these yarns?  I’d love to hear your feedback!

6 thoughts on “So Much Yarn, So Little Time…

  1. It’s terrible when you have to pass up on yarn you really want, hopefully you’ll be able to get it at some point!

  2. Pingback: Yarn | 20 Lines A Day

  3. Pingback: Truckload Yarn Sale: Sept 12 – 14th, 2013 | Knot Just Yarn: The Crochet Crowd Blog

Leave a Reply

