A Granny in Progress + New Yarns I Purchased This Weekend!


This is my newest granny square blanket I’m working on (I hid the ends very well!). I managed to join the last row of grannys after I took the photo, and now am on to the border, which probably shouldn’t take that long to finish. I could probably have this finished and listed in my zibbet shop by early next week!

My Granny Square Afghan in the works

This is how it will look when it is finished. I may do the pillow as well 🙂

pattern


All my colorful yarns I purchased yesterday… 🙂

yarn

This entry was posted in Blanket, Crochet, granny square and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Granny in Progress + New Yarns I Purchased This Weekend!

  1. Gorgeous, love the colours you’ve used 🙂

  2. tpolen says:

    Beautiful colors!

  3. SueStitches says:

    thank you!

  4. Lovely vibrant colours, really like the mix of pretty squares and bold stripes.

  5. This is absolutely gorgeous! Thanks so much for sharing it. And thank you for all your encouragement on my blog. 🙂 Blessings from Alaska, Jackie

  6. Pingback: Spunky Wayfarer knits and bakes | WIP Wednesday

Leave a Reply

