A Pattern A Day Crochet!


I’m always looking for patterns for gloves/mitts and these are really nice!

My Northern Cottage View

Hi Fellow Crochet Fans!  🙂 This week I am making it my goal to post a crochet pattern a day!  Woohooo!  To start us off I am posting this lovely one.  I haven’t tried the pattern myself, but it caught my eye this past week so now it is in my file {which I recently organized I might add.  No way!  Way!}.  If you make it, please let me know how it turned out and/or what you thought of the pattern.  Happy Monday! ~ Blessings from Alaska, Jackie

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

