My Fall Fashion Notebook


I love fall. I love the cooler temperatures, leaves changing colors, and of course, the fashion! Here in no random order of course, are some pieces I would love to purchase this upcoming season. I thought it would be fun to put it in a slideshow 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What fashions are you looking forward to adding to your wardrobe this coming season?

This entry was posted in autumn, Fall, fashion trends, inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My Fall Fashion Notebook

  1. Although Im not ready for freezing winter, I am def ready for fall. Fall fashion is just everything. It’s the excuse to be comfortable but still looking Chic and trendy. Love this. We’ve got the same taste! 🙂

    Check out my blog for amazing fashion and more, I am also so happy to announce I was just accepted to be a fashion blogger for POPSUGAR Select, so check me out there as well under fashion bloggers: chloescravings

    Also, my fashion instagram! XO!

    Chloe

  2. I can’t say that I relate to your sentiments about the fall. It’s too cold for me. But more than likely, I’ll be wearing/adding cowls or hybrid of it (poncho?), mittens, cropped layered pieces…maybe even leg and arm warmers.

    • SueStitches says:

      I don’t like winter, that season is way too cold for me. I prefer spring and fall. I’ll be making and adding cowls, scarfs, gloves, and more hats to my shop.

  3. jordie says:

    love the leopard

  4. Pingback: Top 10 jewelry stores from AliExpress

Leave a Reply

