Friday Favorites: a Little R & R


What a week this has been, all I want to do this weekend is kick back, drink coffee, read, crochet a little, and maybe sleep in late.

This looks like the perfect spot to curl up in…

These coffee cupcakes look delicious..

…and last but not least, some yarn and a hook, and I’m all set ๐Ÿ™‚

What are your plans for the weekend? Hope you have a good one!

 

This entry was posted in Crochet, Friday Favorites, weekend plans, yarn and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Friday Favorites: a Little R & R

  1. Barbra says:

    This is just about the first weekend since early spring with no baseball, no company,no plans…I’m squealing with excitement!!!

  2. lovelucie1 says:

    I could have written that first paragraph! I made myself sit, relax and crochet most of yesterday afternoon. I hope you managed a little r and r too!

    • SueStitches says:

      I did relax! I got some crocheting done, watched movies, but also had to get a few things done for the week, but all in all, it was a great weekend! Glad you got to relax too! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Pingback: Friday Favorites: Favorite Opening Lines | The Day Dreamer and Candy EaterThe Day Dreamer and Candy Eater

Leave a Reply

