Friday Favorites: Easy Knit Patterns I’m Loving Right Now


I’m on a mission to find as many free and easy knit patterns as possible! I’m really getting more and more into this craft, and I am hoping to learn more stitches from these patterns.  If you’re interested in making these as well, just click on the photos for the link to the website!

Love this chunky knit infinity scarf, I will be making a lot of scarves I’m sure of that.

I love this button beret made with Stitch Nation’s Full o’ Sheep Yarn. The color is gorgeous!

This is the most adorable blanket and booties I’ve ever seen. I’m not sure if the pattern for the blanket is easy, but the booties are worth a try!

Dishcloths are a great way to learn increasing and decreasing knit stitches, and they make a great addition to a housewarming gift basket!

What will be on your hooks and needles this weekend?  🙂

This entry was posted in autumn, color, Fall, Friday Favorites, inspiration, knitting, patterns and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Friday Favorites: Easy Knit Patterns I’m Loving Right Now

  1. Barbra says:

    You’ve chosen some beauties. I am constantly downloading/printing/scribbling new patterns. Organizing them neatly will be a winter activity.

  2. lovelucie1 says:

    I’m too just starting my knitting journey. I’m doing my first jumper and have been looking for a cowl to do next. Will add the one you’ve found to my board. Exciting to be discovering something new.

  3. Great choices! I’ll hopefully be knitting up a baby hat.

  4. Simply Knots says:

    Ooh, I love the infinity scarf and the baby blanket! I wish I was a bit faster at knitting. Either way, I must add them to my list. Thank you, thank you!

    • SueStitches says:

      You’re welcome! I also have two real easy scarf patterns to knit that I’m working on right now, I’ll post them this week. My knitting isn’t so fast either, but then again, I’ve only been doing it for two weeks but I can’t stop!! 🙂

  5. Pingback: The weekend round-up: A day in craft heaven, a great run, scrummy dinners and lovely friends | Miss Molly's Boutique

Leave a Reply

