The Sock Pattern Mystery Solved!


I believe everyone in the knitting world has seen the photo of these cabled socks somewhere, Google, Pinterest, and of course crafty blogs (including mine), but the question that has come up a few times is, “where’s the pattern”? Well, after an exhaustive search to satisfy my own curiosity, I finally found it on Etsy!  (Click on the photo for the link) Funny that the seller lives only 20 minutes away from me 🙂

You might want to check out this page on Pinterest also, they have such beautiful posts of other knit socks and slippers that you may be interested in making! http://www.pinterest.com/starrgrams/knitting-stuff-socks-slippers/

5 thoughts on “The Sock Pattern Mystery Solved!

  1. Sue – you are absolutely the BEST! Thanks for your persistence. Months from now when I have hopefully completed the socks, I will send you a pic.

    • You’re so welcome, I try to help out when I can! I haven’t ventured into knitted cables yet, I’m still a beginner so I’m hoping to make these sometime in the future!

Leave a Reply

