Completed Custom Ordered Totebag


I finally finished one of my custom orders for a friend. I absolutely love making this granny square totebag, it’s very easy and can be made in a variety of different colors. I added a burgundy-colored lining to this one, I think it adds a warmth with the cream.  I also added a little change purse as a gift 😀

If you’d like one custom made, you can send me a message in my shop at https://www.zibbet.com/suestitches with your color preferences. Price is $40.00 plus $6.00 shipping and handling in the U.S. (if you are outside of the U.S., please state which country and I will advise the shipping cost).

Enjoy your weekend and happy crafting..

Sue

2 thoughts on “Completed Custom Ordered Totebag

  1. Miss Viola went so far beyond my wildest dreams. Her talent far exceeds her prices, she is by far one of the best crocheted I have seen in years. It is so beautiful, delicate, and incredibly soft. So much more than what I hoped.
    I highly recommend Miss Viola and her creations for you and your gift giving.

Leave a Reply

